Fancy Meeting You Here
Fancy Meeting You Here: The Podcast
Podcast Episode 23: I can't stop thinking about these gems.
0:00
-27:36

Podcast Episode 23: I can't stop thinking about these gems.

my three favorite insights from our conversations about trauma-informed training
Transcript

No transcript...

Over the past month, Lisa and I had conversations about trauma-informed movement training with four experts in the Bay Area that I have come to trust over the years:

As we wrap up this series on trauma and movement, I want to share three of the gems I’ve been treasuring. These are the insights I find myself returning to, mulling over, and trying to incorporate into my life. I’d also REALLY love to hear what stuck with you. What did you find yourself nodding along to? Sharing with a friend? Pondering the next day? I’d like nothing more than to read about it in the comments.

Leave a comment


Credits

Produced and Engineered by Lisa Weaklim

Written by Kelly Rafferty

Music by Mutt


0 Comments